PIE – University Contacts

Quick Links


Algoma University

Rebecca Rucurean
Telephone: 905-451-0100
Email: rebecca.rucurean@algomau.ca


Brock University

Courtney Keogh
Telephone: 905-688-5550, ext. 3495
Email: ckeogh@brocku.ca

Brock guidance email: futurestudent@brocku.ca


Carleton University

Carly Glantz
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 2711
Email: carlyjoyglantz@cunet.carleton.ca

Jennifer Elliott
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 8713
Email: jenniferelliott@cunet.carleton.ca

Caitlind Anderson
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 8714
Email: caitlindanderson@cunet.carleton.ca

Dwaine Taylor
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 8989
Email: dwaine.taylor@carleton.ca


University of Guelph

General Inquiries
Telephone: 519-824-4120, ext. 58721
Email: find.Yourself@uoguelph.ca

Guelph guidance email: recruitment@uoguelph.ca
Other telephone: 519-824-4120, ext. 58713

University of Guelph-Humber

Ryley Liddle
Telephone: 416-798-1331, ext. 6309
Email: liaison@guelphhumber.ca

Skylar Rego
Telephone: 416-798-1331, ext. 6056
Email: skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca


Université de Hearst

Recruitment
Telephone: 705-372-1781, ext. 226
Email: liaisons@uhearst.ca

Andréane Blais
Telephone: 705-335-8561, ext. 14
Email: andreane_blais@uhearst.ca


Lakehead University

Tori White
Telephone: 705-330-4010, ext. 2160
Email: tori.white@lakeheadu.ca

Lakehead guidance email: recruit@lakeheadu.ca


Laurentian University

Kathryn Kettle
Telephone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3103
Email: kkettle@laurentian.ca

Nicolas Meilleur
Telephone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3926
Email: nmeilleur@laurentian.ca

Laurentian guidance email: guidance@laurentian.ca


McMaster University

Candy Hui
Email: huikw@mcmaster.ca

McMaster guidance email: guidance@mcmaster.ca


Nipissing University

Daniel Goulard
Telephone: 705-474-3450, ext. 4781
Email: danielgo@nipissingu.ca

Sarah Taylor
Telephone: 705-474-3450, ext 4131
Email: sarahta@nipissingu.ca


OCAD University

Mary Anne Garcia (Primary Contact)
Telephone: 416-977-6000, ext. 4899
Email: mgarcia@ocadu.ca

Emerson Buczolits (Secondary Contact)
Telephone: 416-977-6000, ext. 4866
Email: ebuczolits@ocadu.ca


Université de l’Ontario français

François Bleytou
Telephone: 1-437-291-7344
Email: francois.bleytou@uontario.ca

Sherrilynn Tse Chi Shum
Telephone: 1-437-291-7344
Email: sherrilynn.tse@uontario.ca


Ontario Tech University

Jessica Hogue
Telephone: 905-721-8668, ext. 7448
Email: jessica.hogue@ontariotechu.ca

Ontario Tech guidance email: recruitment@ontariotechu.ca


University of Ottawa

Huiyun Ling
Telephone: 613-562-5800, ext. 1000
Email: liaison@uottawa.ca

Saint Paul University

Gabrielle Lefebvre
Telephone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2259
Email: glefebvre@ustpaul.ca


Queen’s University

Maura MacKenzie
Telephone: 613-533-6000, ext. 78686
Email: maura.mackenzie@queensu.ca

Queens Undergraduate Admission and Recruitment: 613-533-2218
Email: recruit@queensu.ca


Royal Military College of Canada (RMC)

Graeme Duke-Gibbs
Telephone: 613-541-6000, ext. 6953
Email: graeme.duke-gibbs@rmc.ca


University of Toronto

University of Toronto – St. George Campus

Flloyd Noronha
Telephone: 416-946-5278
Email: f.noronha@utoronto.ca

Dryden Rainbow
Telephone: 416-978-0586
Email: dryden.rainbow@utoronto.ca

Leah Robertson
Telephone: 416-978-1750
Email: l.robertson@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto – Engineering

Nikola Djurdjic
Telephone: 416-978-5209
Email: nikola.djurdjic@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto – Mississauga

Oriana Barros
Telephone: 416-946-8207
Email: o.barros@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Duggan
Telephone: 905-828-5313
Email: jennifer.duggan@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto – Scarborough

Daniel Ikome
Telephone: 416-287-7529
Email: schoolvisits.utsc@utoronto.ca

Jenny Urwin
Telephone: 416-287-7564
Email: jenny.urwin@utoronto.ca


Toronto Metropolitan University (formerly Ryerson University)

Eirene Cloma
Telephone: 416-979-5027
Email: guidance@torontomu.ca

Jeff Capel
Telephone: 416-542-5870
Email: jcapel@torontomu.ca

Franco Fung
Telephone: 416-979-5000, ext. 554239
Email: franco.fung@torontomu.ca


Trent University

Christine Di Rosa
Telephone: 705-748-1011, ext. 7584
Email: christinedirosa@trentu.ca

Jonathan Semugaza
Telephone: 705-748-1011, ext. 7206
Email: jsemugaza@trentu.ca


University of Waterloo

Teresa Morrow
Telephone: 519-888-4567, ext. 46036
Email: teresa.morrow@uwaterloo.ca

Waterloo guidance email: liaison@uwaterloo.ca

St. Jerome’s University

Christina Mancini
Telephone: 519-884-8111, ext. 28225
Email: christina.mancini@uwaterloo.ca


Western University

Kathryn Thomas
Telephone: 519-661-2111, ext. 80048
Email: kwhitin5@uwo.ca

Huron University College

Ipek Aydin
Telephone: 519-438-7224, ext. 902
Email: ipek.aydin@huron.uwo.ca

Linea Strong
Telephone: 519-438-7224, ext. 212
Email: linea.strong@huron.uwo.ca

King’s University College

Jessica James
Telephone: 519-433-3491, ext. 4497
Email: jessica.james@kings.uwo.ca

Ivey Business School

Nicole Jesko
Telephone: 519-661-2111, ext. 82226
Email: njesko@ivey.ca

Kate Schieman
Telephone: 519-661-2111, ext. 86452
Email: kschieman@ivey.ca


Wilfrid Laurier University

Craig Chipps
Telephone: 519-756-8228, ext. 5660
Email: cchipps@wlu.ca

Patricia Kousoulas
Email:

Wilfrid Laurier guidance email: recruiters@wlu.ca


University of Windsor

Wendy Bedard
Telephone: 519-973-7014
Email: studentrecruitment@uwindsor.ca


York University

York Guidance
Email: guidance@yorku.ca

Glendon Campus, York University

Léa Bertrand
Email: visits@glendon.yorku.ca

Glendon guidance email: liaisonglendon@gmail.com