Postsecondary Information Event – University Contacts

Quick Links


Algoma University

Rebecca Rucurean
Telephone: 905-451-0100
Email: rebecca.rucurean@algomau.ca

Top of Page


Brock University

Courtney Keogh
Telephone: 905-688-5550, ext. 3495
Email: ckeogh@brocku.ca

Other email: futurestudent@brocku.ca

Top of Page


Carleton University

Carly Glantz
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 2711
Email: carlyjoyglantz@cunet.carleton.ca

Melany Cullen
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 8989
Email: melany.cullen@carleton.ca

Top of Page


University of Guelph

Christine Taschuk
Telephone: 519-824-4120, ext. 56991
Email: ctaschuk@uoguelph.ca

Other email: recruitment@uoguelph.ca
Other telephone: 519-824-4120, ext. 58713

Top of Page

University of Guelph-Humber

Skylar Rego
Telephone: 416-798-1331, ext. 6056
Email: skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca

Top of Page


Lakehead University

Erin McCrea
Telephone: 807-343-8110, ext. 7930
Email: erin.recruit@lakeheadu.ca

Top of Page


Laurentian University

Pieter Breijer
Telephone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3182
Email: pj_breijer@laurentian.ca

Roch Goulet
Telephone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3190
Email: rgoulet@laurentian.ca

Connor Koch
Telephone: 705-675-1151, ext. 3188
Email: ckoch@laurentian.ca

Top of Page


McMaster University

Candy Hui
Telephone: 905-525-9140, ext. 23645
Email: huikw@mcmaster.ca

Amy MacLean
Telephone: 905-525-9140, ext. 23668
Email: maikawaa@mcmaster.ca

Top of Page


Nipissing University

Sheridan Haire
Telephone: 705-474-3450, ext. 4200
Email: recruitment@nipissingu.ca

Sarah Taylor
Telephone: 705-474-3450, ext 4200
Email: sarahta@nipissingu.ca

Top of Page


OCAD University

Sean Baker
Telephone: 416-977-6000, ext. 4868
Email: sbaker@ocadu.ca

Maryanne Casasanta
Telephone: 416-977-6000, ext. 4867
Email: mcasasanta@ocadu.ca

Danielle Coleman (Primary Contact)
Telephone: 416-977-6000, ext. 4869
Email: dcoleman@ocadu.ca

Top of Page


Université de l’Ontario français

François Bleytou
Telephone: 416-908-3576
Email: francois.bleytou@uontario.ca

Top of Page


Ontario Tech University

Ravinder Dhamrait
Telephone: 905-721-8668, ext. 5335
Email: rav.dhamrait@ontariotechu.ca

Ellanne Thomson
Telephone: 905-525-9140, ext. 7314
Email: ellanne.thomson@ontariotechu.ca

Brent Seton
Telephone: 905-525-9140, ext. 7313
Email: brent.seton@ontariotechu.ca

Top of Page


University of Ottawa

Kevin Kabeya-Mulumba
Telephone: 613-562-5800, ext. 1000
Email: liaison@uottawa.ca

Top of Page

Saint Paul University

Claudia Beaudry
Telephone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2008
Email: cbeaudry@ustpaul.ca

Gabrielle Lefebvre
Telephone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2259
Email: glefebvre@ustpaul.ca

Top of Page


Queen’s University

Sarah Bridson
Telephone: 613-533-6000, ext. 75492
Email: sarah.bridson@queensu.ca

Other email: recruit@queensu.ca

Top of Page


Royal Military College of Canada (RMC)

Graeme Duke-Gibbs
Telephone: 613-541-6000, ext. 6953
Email: graeme.duke-gibbs@rmc.ca

Top of Page


Ryerson University

Carly Smith
Telephone: 416-979-5000, ext. 5027
Email: carly.smith@ryerson.ca

Jeff Capel
Telephone: 416-542-5870
Email: jcapel@ryerson.ca

Franco Fung
Telephone: 416-979-5000, ext. 554239
Email: franco.fung@ryerson.ca

Other email: guidance@ryerson.ca

Top of Page


University of Toronto

University of Toronto – St. George Campus

Lydia Gill
Telephone: 416-946-3656
Email: lydia.gill@utoronto.ca

Jenny Danahy
Telephone: 416-978-6397
Email: jennifer.danahy@utoronto.ca

Top of Page

University of Toronto – Mississauga

Emily Mancuso
Telephone: 416-946-3441
Email: emily.mancuso@utoronto.ca

Top of Page

University of Toronto – Scarborough

Kyomi Hastings
Telephone: 416-287-7110
Email: kyomi.hastings@utoronto.ca

Naresh Sritharan
Telephone: 416-208-2948
Email: naresh.sritharan@utoronto.ca

Top of Page

University of Toronto – Engineering

Jessica Chow
Telephone: 416-978-8290
Email: jessicakw.chow@utoronto.ca

Nikola Djurdjic
Telephone: 416-978-5209
Email: nikola.djurdjic@utoronto.ca

Top of Page


Trent University

Sasha Trivett
Telephone: 705-748-1011, ext. 7584
Email: sashatrivett@trentu.ca

Top of Page


University of Waterloo

Jay Smith
Telephone: 519-888-4567, ext. 47569
Email: jay.smith@uwaterloo.ca

Other email: liaison@uwaterloo.ca

Top of Page

St. Jerome’s University

Christina Mancini
Telephone: 519-884-8111, ext. 28225
Email: christina.mancini@uwaterloo.ca

Top of Page


Western University

Chris Smith
Telephone: 519-661-2111, ext. 88229
Email: chris.smith@uwo.ca

Top of Page

Brescia University College

Jazmyn Jansen
Telephone: 519-432-8353, ext. 28364
Email: brescia.liaison@uwo.ca

Top of Page

Huron University College

Linea Strong
Telephone: 519-438-7224, ext. 212
Email: linea.strong@huron.uwo.ca

Top of Page

King’s University College

Natalie Tamba
Telephone: 519-433-3491, ext. 4593
Email: natalie.tamba@kings.uwo.ca

Tracy Cunningham
Telephone: 519-433-3491, ext. 4309
Email: tracy.cunningham@kings.uwo.ca

Top of Page

Ivey Business School

Diego Garzon
Telephone: 519-661-3206, ext. 83218
Email: dgarzon@ivey.ca

Top of Page


Wilfrid Laurier University

Craig Chipps
Telephone: 519-884-0710, ext. 5660
Email: cchipps@wlu.ca

Other email: recruiters@wlu.ca

Top of Page


University of Windsor

Wendy Bedard
Telephone: 519-973-7014
Email: wbedard@uwindsor.ca

Top of Page


York University

Deborah Goodby
Telephone: 416-736-5305
Email: guidance@yorku.ca

Top of Page

Glendon Campus, York University

Lea Bertrand
Email: LBertrand@glendon.yorku.ca

Other email: liaisonglendon@gmail.com

Top of Page